Home
Languages   : English French German Spanish Italian
Geschichte Der FirmaProdukteZweitmarkenprodukteKontakt

Optimize the Cat Litter use in 3 simple steps

Farbe

Katzen sind von Natur aus sehr saubere Tiere und insbesondere auf Reinlichkeit bedacht. Es ist allgemein bekannt, daß sie sich erleichtern, indem sie ein Loch in die Erde graben. Durch Tests konnte bewiesen werden, daß Katzen PURAs erdfarbenes Katzenstreu dem grauen Tierstreu vorziehen.

Verklumpung

PURA Katzenstreu ist ein 100% natürliches Tierstreuprodukt, das sehr hohe Saugkraft mit der Härte des Granulats verbindet, welches staub- und verunreinigungsreduzierenden Eigenschaften hat. Pura's starke Verklumpungswirkung ermöglicht eine einfache Aussonderung des verunreinigten Katzenstreus, so daß kein Tierstreu verschwendet wird.

Geruch

PURA Katzenstreuprodukte nimmt Geruch vollkommen natürlich auf, ohne zusätzliche Chemikalien verwenden zu müssen. Anders als gewöhnliches Katzenstreu erfüllt es diese Funktion so lange es in Gebrauch ist und garantiert damit eine stetige Geruchsvermeidung.

Sicherheit

PURA Katzenstreu unterstützt in keinster Weise das Überleben von Bakterien. Aufgrund seiner natürlichen Eigenschaft trocknet es verbleibende Überreste von schmutzigem Katzenstreu aus, so daß die Katzentoilette stets sauber und hygienisch bleibt.

PURA - PICK OF THE LITTER

Home
Languages   : English French German Spanish Italian
Company HistoryProductsPrivate LabelsOur Mines & R&DWelcome DealersTrade FairsContact Us
 Clean Cat Litter
Product / How It Works

Optimize the Cat Litter use

Colour

Cats by nature are very clean animals and particular about cleanliness. It is common knowledge that they will normally ease themselves by digging up the earth. It has been proven under test conditions that cats prefer PURA's earthen colour to that of gray coloured litters.

Clumping Action

PURA cat litter combines very high absorbency with the hardness of granules that reduces 'dust and tracking'. PURA's strong clumping action enables easy separation of soiled cat litter so no litter is wasted.

Odour

There are no added chemicals and yet it is remarkably odour free. That's a PURA cat litter guarantee for you! Unlike conventional pet litters, PURA Cat Litter works continuously as long as it is in use so that offensive smells are constantly eliminated.

Safety

PURA cat litter does not support bacterial life and works as a natural drying agent to dry up residual bits of dirty cat litter so the tray always stays hygienic and clean.

PURA - PICK OF THE LITTER